ISIHAC Broadcast

I’m Sorry I Haven’t A Clue is broadcast twice a year, with six episodes in each series, although repeats of old shows are often aired on BBC Radio 4 Extra.

Series 69 Broadcast Dates 

Episode 1

Monday 25th June, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 1st July.

 

Episode 2

Monday 2nd July 2018, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 8th July.

 

Episode 3

Monday 9th July 2018, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 15th July.

 

Episode 4

Monday 16th July 2018, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 29th July.

 

Episode 5

Monday 23rd July 2018, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 29th July.

 

Episode 6

Monday 30th July 2018, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 5th August.

 

The show is recorded in theatres around the country for information about how to obtain tickets for these recordings, please join our mailing list.