ISIHAC Broadcast

I’m Sorry I Haven’t A Clue is broadcast twice a year, with six episodes in each series, although repeats of old shows are often aired on BBC Radio 4 Extra.

Programme 1

Monday 14th June 2021 at 6.30pm. Repeated on Sunday 20th June 2021 at midday.

Programme 2

Monday 21st June 2021 at 6.30pm. Repeated on Sunday 13th 27th June 2021 at midday.

Programme 3

Monday 28th June 2021 at 6.30pm. Repeated on Sunday 4th July 2021 at midday.

Programme 4

Monday 5th July 2021 at 6.30pm. Repeated on Sunday 11th July 2021 at midday.

Programme 5

Monday 12th July 2021 at 6.30pm. Repeated on Sunday 18th July 2021 at midday.

Programme 6

Monday 19th July 2021 at 6.30pm. Repeated on Sunday 25th July 2021 at midday.

 

The show is recorded in theatres around the country for information about how to obtain tickets for these recordings, please join our mailing list.